Admin

Cambridge Faculty

Picture

Elizabeth Fuller
Assistant Principal of Instruction
Elizabeth.Fuller@ocps.net 
  Picture   Sharon Christensen-Jones
Cambridge Coordinator​ 
AICE English Language

Sharon.Christensen-Jones@ocps.net
 Image result for photo coming soon Danielle Marshall
PreAICE English Literature
danielle.marshall@ocps.net

 Picture Jennifer Cooper
AP Human Geography
Jennifer.cooper2@ocps.net
 Picture Maggie Scarbro
AICE English Literature
AP English Literature 
maggie.scarbro@ocps.net
   Picture Jennifer Marinas
AICE General Paper
​AP English Language and Composition

jennifer.marinas@ocps.net
 Picture Samantha Robinson
PreAICE Math III
Samantha.Robinson2@ocps.net
   Picture  Josh Pavlicek
AICE US History
AICE Global Perspectives
josh.pavlicek@ocps.net
Picture Amanda Hutton
PreAICE English Language
amanda.hutton@ocps.net
   Image result for photo coming soon  Scott Venable
AICE Marine Science

scott.venable@ocps.net
 Picture Eric Filler
AICE Biology
eric.filler@ocps.net
     
 Picture  Louis Reale
AP Human Geography
louis.reale@ocps.net
     
Picture  Christina Torres
AICE Psychology
christina.torres@ocps.net
     
 Picture  Ben Miller
Pre-AICE Math II
ben.miller@ocps.net
     


Eric Filler

AICE Biology
eric.filler@ocps.net

Eric Filler

AICE Biology
eric.filler@ocps.net

Eric Filler
AICE Biology
eric.filler@ocps.net